Hello everyone, just popping by to share the card I’ve made using a combination of the gorgeous Felicity Collection from Pinkfresh Studio and stamps from Winnie and Walter! This is all in celebration of Share the Love week!

25888725862_48d50c926a_o

I knew I wanted to show off some of the lovely pattern paper from the kit, so I chose one that I could stamp a sentiment onto.

©Candles in the Garden. Pinkfresh Studio Share the Love.

I trimmed a piece of pattern paper down to slightly smaller than my card base, cut a chunk off the bottom at a diagonal and used my MISTI to perfectly align a sentiment onto both the card base and the panel. The sentiment comes from True and was stamped with Versafine Onyx Black ink.

©Candles in the Garden. Pinkfresh Studio Share the Love.

I added a strip of gold behind the pattern paper and then foam mounted it to the card front along with a few of the birds from the Felicity Collection.

©Candles in the Garden. Pinkfresh Studio Share the Love.

To finish off, I sprinkled with a few gold sequins.

©Candles in the Garden. Pinkfresh Studio Share the Love.

I hope you’ll stop by the Winnie & Walter blog for your chance to win some awesome goodies!

Thanks for looking 😉

