Hey everyone!

Today is the fifth and final day of the January release from Neat & Tangled, and it ends with another fabulous stamp set!

NT Release Graphic.jpg

Day 5 is for All My Heart, a 3×4″ stamp set includes some cute handwritten sentiments.

Print

Here’s my card:

©Candles in the Garden. Neat and Tangled JAN15 Release - Day 5. All My Heart.

I began by laying down some tinted embossing paste onto a card base, passing it through a Punchinella stencil. I used two shades of paste for a bit of variety.

©Candles in the Garden. Neat and Tangled JAN15 Release - Day 5. All My Heart.

While this was set aside to dry, worked on the sentiment. The large ‘Thank you’ was stamped onto vellum with black dye ink, covered with clear embossing powder and then heat set.

©Candles in the Garden. Neat and Tangled JAN15 Release - Day 5. All My Heart.

This was then fussy cut out and adhered to the card front with glue dots (after the embossing paste had dried first!). The supporting sentiment was stamped on the bottom with black ink and Orange Peel dye ink.

©Candles in the Garden. Neat and Tangled JAN15 Release - Day 5. All My Heart.

To finish up, I added a few sequins! Visit the Neat & Tangled Blog to see what the rest of the DT has created – there’s also a giveaway! All the sets that we have showcased this week are now available in the shop!

Thanks for looking! 😉

